Across the Bridge


This 2002 recording features singer Crystal Gray in a gospel setting of Randy’s original design. Personnel are many and varied as the musical theme is decidedly more pop/funk oriented. $13 plus $3 shipping.

Track Listing

(click on links below to listen)

  1. Light Frost
  2. Snow Angels
  3. I’m So Full Of Pride
  4. 23/6
  5. Across The Bridge
  6. Friend
  7. Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself
  8. Graymatter
  9. A Silent Star
  10. The Gift
  11. Then Let Me Suffer
  12. Distractions
  13. Let It Be You

We only ship to US, Canada, and Mexico.


Click here to download songs from CD Baby