Eight Little Feet



This INDIE award nominated 2001 piano trio album from pianist Randy Porter features bassist Bob Magnusson and drummer Joe Labarbera. Almost all tracks are Randy Porter originals. $13 plus $3 shipping.

Track Listing

(click on links below to listen)

  1. Jig With A Pig
  2. A Little Kindness
  3. Inside Your Mind
  4. Cindy Lynn
  5. Groove Thing
  6. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New
  7. Orleans?
  8. Savor
  9. Eulogy
  10. Giant Stretch
  11. Be Still
  12. Eight Litttle Feet
  13. First Snow

We only ship to US, Canada, and Mexico.


Click here to download album from CD Baby